Working on a fall “guest” size soap

I love gingerbread cookies! I look forward to them all year (Ok, I know what you are thinking, but if I made them more than once a year they wouldn’t be special and I would eat WAY to many of them) so I got thinking about making a gingerbread soap for the fall.

This is a VERY early test, I didn’t even add any scent to it (because the only gingerbread scent I have has recieved bad reviews for soaping, and I want to start my tests before I get the next scent from my supplier),  but I did add molassas, cinnamon and ginger to it. It’s in the mold right now, and I’m anxiously waiting until tomorrow when I can unmold it and begin working on phase 2 of this soap. I’ll keep you posted.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

