Happy Mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day to all the Mom’s out there. Dont’ forget to wish your mom Happy Mother’s Day today.

I used to feel like Mother’s Day was one of those Hallmark days that were created to sell cards. Now, as  mother I appreciate an extra special day once a year to be thanked for all the hard work that goes with being a mother.

It’s a tough job, but I wouldn’t give it up for anything in the world. Becoming a mom has taught me things that I never would have learned otherwise. I am a much stronger person than I thought I could be because I have a child who looks up to me and needs me.

Leave a Reply

