Coffee – not just to drink in the morning

I’m working on a coffee soap – but it’s been too hot around here the last few days to be in the soap room, so right now I’m working on infusing some of my oils with coffee to make the soap have more scent (I hope).

I want to try and make this soap without any added fragrance, so I’m infusing my oils with coffee, will make it with strong brewed coffee, and it will have some espresso ground coffee in it to give it a little scrubby action.

If all goes well I will also work on a Mocha bar made with cocoa butter and cocoa powder.

I’ll keep you posted!

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Coffee – not just to drink in the morning”

  1. mrred Says:

    Love this blog I’ll be back when I have more time.

Leave a Reply

