Soft as a baby’s bottom!

OK, I will toot my own horn here and not be ashamed to do it. Wow! Do I love the Solid Lotion Bar – Push-up Stick that I created earlier this year. I have always had problems with dry skin on my hands, and while my Cocoa Butter Lotion worked well, the Solid Lotion has worked wonders! Even my husband has commented on how soft my hands feel.

I’m also noticed a change with the skin on my elbows and feet. I’ve even been known to use it on my face and around my eyes when I needed something fast and it’s all I had on hand. I wouldn’t recommend it on your face if you have sensitive skin or if you break out easily.

We all like to think that we make the best products on the market, but I have to say that I haven’t found one yet that makes my hands this soft and kept them soft for such a long time.

Give it a try, you might be surprised!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

